Wagga Magpies 2018 Committee Members

The Wagga Magpies JRLFC is pleased to announce all committee positions were filled at the recent AGM.  The 2018 committee is as follows:


President –  Nathan Allan

Vice President – Luke Haisell

Junior Vice President – Bruce Grantham

Tresurer – Cheryl Morrow

Secretary-  Kerryn Fuller


Kyle Scott

Grant Hinds

Ian  Mortimer

Sharon Gobder

Mark Lawrence

 Advisory Committee:

Steve Jones

Don Hillier

Chris Mortimer

Join The Team

We’re always looking for enthusiastic, energetic and passionate footballers to join us, so what are you waiting for?

Volunteer with Us

Our Club thrives on Volunteers! 

If you wish to be a part of a great community, help to plan events, fundraise and make game days run smoothly for our kids then we want to hear from you!

Get in contact today!

[email protected]

Recent News

Upcoming Events

A Very Special Thanks To Our Sponsors

Subscribe to the Magpies Newsletter