Contact Us

Get In Contact With Us

Wagga Magpies Junior Rugby League Football Club.

ABN: 44 357 420 687
Email Address:

Primary Information

Club: Wagga Magpies JRLFC
Address: Parramore Park, Kooringal Road, East Wagga Wagga

2019 Committee


Chris Sharp

– 0412 508 518


Kerryn Fuller

– 0427 893 315

Senior Vice President

Luke Haisell

Junior Vice President

Marc Lawrence


Cheryl Morrow

Committee Members

Ian Mortimer

Grant Hinds

Jodie Hinds

Sharon Gobder

Advisory Committee

Steve Jones

Don Hillier

Chris Mortimer




For all other questions and enquiries, please email

 Send Us A Message

A Very Special Thanks To Our Sponsors

Subscribe to the Magpies Newsletter

Fixtures & Results

Under 6s

[matches league_id=4 mode=home]

Under 7s

Nothing here yet.

Under 8s

[matches league_id=2 mode=home]

Under 9s

[matches league_id=3 mode=home]

Under 10s

[matches league_id=5 mode=home]

Under 11s

[matches league_id=6 mode=home]

Under 12s

Nothing here yet…

Under 13s

[matches league_id=8 mode=home]

Under 13s L/TAG

[matches league_id=9 mode=home]