Wagga Magpies 2017 Committee

The Wagga Magpies 2017 Committee is:

Executive Committee

President – Nathan Allan

Secretary – Kerryn Fuller

Senior VP – Bruce Grantham

Junior VP – Luke Haissel

Treasurer – Amanda White

Assistant Treasurer – Kerrie Williams

Magpies Committee Members

Ian Mortimer

Rod Foster

Grant Hinds

Chris Sharp

Kyle Scott


Join The Team

We’re always looking for enthusiastic, energetic and passionate footballers to join us, so what are you waiting for?

Volunteer with Us

Our Club thrives on Volunteers! 

If you wish to be a part of a great community, help to plan events, fundraise and make game days run smoothly for our kids then we want to hear from you!

Get in contact today!

[email protected]

Recent News

Upcoming Events

A Very Special Thanks To Our Sponsors

Subscribe to the Magpies Newsletter