Wagga Magpies 2017 Committee

The Wagga Magpies 2017 Committee is:

Executive Committee

President – Nathan Allan

Secretary – Kerryn Fuller

Senior VP – Bruce Grantham

Junior VP – Luke Haissel

Treasurer – Amanda White

Assistant Treasurer – Kerrie Williams

Magpies Committee Members

Ian Mortimer

Rod Foster

Grant Hinds

Chris Sharp

Kyle Scott


Posted in News

Join The Team

We're always looking for enthusiastic, energetic and passionate footballers to join us, so what are you waiting for?

Join The Team Now!

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

A Very Special Thanks To Our Sponsors

Subscribe to the Magpies Newsletter

Fixtures & Results

Under 6s

[matches league_id=4 mode=home]

Under 7s

Nothing here yet.

Under 8s

[matches league_id=2 mode=home]

Under 9s

[matches league_id=3 mode=home]

Under 10s

[matches league_id=5 mode=home]

Under 11s

[matches league_id=6 mode=home]

Under 12s

Nothing here yet…

Under 13s

[matches league_id=8 mode=home]

Under 13s L/TAG

[matches league_id=9 mode=home]